Click here to view our Board of Directors

 


 

Karl Varnes
CEO/General Manager
PO Box 155
Ridgeland, WI 54763
Phone: 715-949-1165
Email: karlv@synergycoop.com


 

Rich Carr

Agronomy Manager - North Region

231 Soo Ave

Almena, WI 54805

Phone:715-357-3315

Email: richc@synergycoop.com


 

Jerry Bates 

Grain Division Manager 

PO Box 118 

Almena, WI 54805

Phone: 715-357-3650

Email: jerryb@synergycoop.com


 

Bruce Anderson

Machinery Sales Manager

211 Railroad Street

Ridgeland, WI 54763

Phone: 715-949-1156

Email: brucea@synergycoop.com


 

Kyle Knutson
COO - Energy, C-Stores, Hardware, & Service Stations
N6055 State Rd. 40
Elk Mound, WI 54739
Phone: 715-879-5454
Email: kylek@synergycoop.com 

 


 

Travis Berg

Agronomy Manager - Southern Region

N6055 State Road 40

Elk Mound, WI 54739

Phone: 715-879-5454

Email: travisb@synergycoop.com


 

Bob Hinrichs

Feed Division and Feed Operations Manager

PO Box 118

Almena, WI 54805

Phone:715-357-3650

Email: bobh@synergycoop.com


 

Troy Strand

C-Store Operations Manager 

PO Box 118

Almena, WI 54805

Phone: 715-357-3650

Email: troys@synergycoop.com


 

Controller Admins

Enid Jackson - Ridgeland - 715-949-1165

Becky Norris - Elk Mound - 715-879-5454

Alicia Streich - Almena - 715-357-3650


 

 

Matt Schofield

Agronomy Manager - Central Region & Grain Operations Manager

2031 13-12 1/2 Avenue 

Cameron, WI 54822

Phone: 715-458-3346

Email: matts@synergycoop.com


 

Sarah McHenry

Feed Sales Manager and Lead

203 Railroad Ave

Ridgeland, WI 54763

Phone: 715-949-1325

Email: sarahm@synergycoop.com


 

Diane Kuhl

Credit and Collections Manager

PO Box 155

Ridgeland, WI 54763

Phone: 715-949-1165

Email: dianek@synergycoop.com